--- title: "Collaborating on an Ordo" slug: "collaborating-on-an-ordo" updated: 2025-08-07T07:54:56Z published: 2025-08-07T07:54:56Z canonical: "help.sourceandsummit.com/collaborating-on-an-ordo" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.sourceandsummit.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Collaborating on an Ordo Learn how to give team members editing access to co-create Ordos in the Digital Platform. ### **Step 1: Give your team member editing access** To co-create an Ordo, your collaborator must have **Editor** access. If you’re not sure whether your team member has Editor access, take these steps to view and manage Editors on your account: 1. [Log in](/v1/docs/logging-in) to Source & Summit at app.sourceandsummit.com 2. Click **Team** in the left panel. 3. Click **Editors** in the top bar. → All the Editors for your account will display on the page. 4. Click **+ Add Editor** at the top of your screen. 5. Enter your team member’s email address and select their role**:** **Admin *-*** Can invite/remove users **Editor *-*** Can edit and share Ordos 6. Click **Invite.** →Your team member will receive an invitation to your account via email. ### **Step 2: Your team member opens your Ordo** Provide these steps for team members that you’ve added to your account: 1. Open your **invitation email** from Source & Summit. 2. Click **Get started** to accept your invitation and follow the prompts to set up your account. 3. [Log in](/v1/docs/logging-in) to **app.sourceandsummit.com**. → Your home dashboard will open. 4. Select the **My Liturgies** dropdown menu (next to the + Create Ordo button). 5. Select the **account name** of the team member who invited you**.** → Their Ordo management page will open. 6. Select the **Ordo** you are planning for. > [!NOTE] > Note > > > There is a limit of five Editor invitations on the Digital Platform. If your team has changed, the Account Owner or an Admin can [remove unaccepted invitations or inactive users](/v1/docs/staff-changes) to free up space for new ones.